12 comments on “My Big Fat SICILIAN Life

  1. I think the olive oil for starting labor is the same reason my mom did castor oil–once the diarrhea is raging all that spasming can trigger labor. Ugh. Love your blog. Tell Sexy her five minutes of fame is here again! Let’s make her a Sicilian celebrity from Sicily!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Of course darling! I could NEVER forget my lovable, loud Lebanese!! ❤ In fact… dare I say it… Lebanese food may ever be the BEST of the Mediterranean trifecta!

    Like

  3. Pingback: BREAKING NEWS!! – Just Shave Your Legs!!

  4. Pingback: “Whisper?” HA!! |

  5. Pingback: Raised in Chaos… 7 Females = NOISE |

Leave a Reply

