9 comments on “Yes…I WAS ‘THAT BAD’

  1. Ha. Now, I don’t qyute get the shave your legs thingie but perhaps you had to be there. A new friend has declared to me that no one shaves their legs anymore. This cannot be true. Can it? Why didn’t anyone tell me. And my friend I buy shaver head replacements for every time I go to the states? You sound like an expert on this matter. Can you fill me in on the proper place of shaved legs in our society? Do girls just get Brazilians and forget about their legs?

    Like

  2. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Day 2 – “Some Of Us Die Heroes” by David Ellis | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  3. Pingback: I Didn’t just Drive my PARENTS Crazy… – Just Shave Your Legs!!

  4. Pingback: Planned Disaster? – Just Shave Your Legs!!

  5. Pingback: Raised in Chaos… 7 Females = NOISE |

Leave a Reply

