5 comments on “Planned Disaster?

  1. It was The Best Game Ever!! What was funny is that all the actual kids quit playing about halfway through the first game! It was the crazy adults that opted for Game #2!!! I think the worst I did was tweak my back doing a “controlled” slide to second base.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That was so much fun, but I got a flipping rock embedded in my foot so I sat in the pool the rest of the time. I agree, 1orangevest, the kids did leave after a small amount of time. I think they were having way too much fun playing tag in the shrubbery. Lol. That was fun, Meg, sorry you had to get hurt like that.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Day 16 – “My Kingdom For An Honest Newspaper Headline” by David Ellis | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

