6 comments on “Death by Stain

  1. You are right… you will never live that down 😉 Or the time you spilt scalding hot coffee all over me – which I think was actually on National Bosses Day… lol – but I love you!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. it is so much better than running over your boss though..beat that one Miss Meg! Yea, I ran over my very own boss. He was fairly okay…he landed (thank you GOD!) in the center of the truck and didn’t get squished but hearing his voice coming from under my truck was a sound I NEVER want to repeat!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

